How to Know If Someone Restricted You on Instagram

One of the ways of knowing if someone has restricted you from following them on Instagram is by looking at their recent posts and seeing if they are still active or not.

If you can’t see their profile, then it’s likely that they’ve blocked you or deleted their profile.

So there is no definitive answer, especially if their profile doesn’t show you a message like “Sorry, this account has been restricted”

So How to know if someone restricted you on Instagram exactly?

If you see that your posts are not showing up on the person’s profile, it is possible that they have restricted you. You can try to send them a message and find out if they have blocked you or restricted you. You can also go to their profile page and look at their recent posts to see if they are still active or not. If they are still active, then it is possible that they simply do not want to see your posts anymore.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.